

## Board of Directors December 6, 2021

District	Name	Appointment Date	Current Term End Date	Background
Mayor's				
Appointee,	Elaine Mendoza	12/13/2012	May 31, 2021	Business
Chair				
District 1	Dr. Richard Middleton	12/13/2012	May 31, 2021	Education
District 2	Brandon Logan	5/18/2018	May 31, 2022	Business
District 3	Joseph De La Garza	2/20/2020	May 31, 2021	Business
District 4	Richard Perez	12/13/2012	May 31, 2022	Business
District 5	Gloria Ramirez	12/13/2012	May 31, 2021	Education
District 6	Dr. Tracy Hurley	11/2/2017	May 31, 2022	Education
District 7	Frances Guzman	9/3/2015	May 31, 2023	Education
District 8,	Dr. Shari Albright	6/1/2014	May 31, 2022	Education
Secretary	Di. Shari Abligit	0/1/2014	may 51, 2022	Luucation
District 9	Dr. Gogi Dickson	9/3/2015	May 31, 2021	Education
District 10	Jan Kirby	8/6/2020	May 31, 2022	Education